Management & Staff

Mrs Britta Pollard

Chairman: Mrs Britta Pollard
As Chairman of the Board Mrs Pollard is responsible for the overall general management of the property and for maintaining fiscal prudence in collaboration with the Treasurer and other Board members.

Jamella Forde Jones

Property Manager: Ms Jamella Forde-Jones
Ms Forde-Jones is responsible for the overall management and maintenance of the property under the direction of The Chairman and the Board of Directors.

Mrs Tricia Augustine

Accounts: Mrs Tricia Augustine
Mrs Augustine is responsible for maintaining unit owners’ accounts and other general accounting procedures.

Keno Hickerson

Maintenance Manager: Mr Keno Hickerson
Mr Hickerson is responsible for general maintenance under the supervision of the Property Manager.

Boyd and Jason

Gardeners: Mr Boyd Gonsalves and Mr Jason Joseph
Boyd Gonsalves and Jason Joseph are responsible for garden maintenance. They also provide assistance with general property maintenance.

Board of Directors: The current Board of Directors consists of the following unit owners, in addition to the Chairman, Mrs Pollard

Ms. Carla Haynes – Treasurer
Jamella Forde-Jones – Secretary
Mr. Douglas Mackenzie
Dr. Mike Hoyos
Dr. Bruce Martin
Ms. Carla Haynes
Mr. Robert Bancroft
Mr. Brian Cabral
Ms. Connie Smith

All unit owners have one vote at the AGM or other meetings called by the Board. All unit owners may offer themselves for election to the Board at the AGM.

Propeties For Sale

Properties for sale

More Info

Properties For Rent

Properties for rent

More Info